Saint Francis
of Assisi


Sacramento, CA    Welcome | Join Our Parish | Mission Statement | Parish Council | Parish Life | Franciscans | Communications | Find Us |Contact Us

 
 
 
Phone:   (916) 443-8084

9am - 5pm Mon-Fri. Receptionist present Mon-Fri 9am - 1pm. For other times, please call
ahead. Closed on major holidays

 
FAX:   (916) 443-7356

 

           
Pastor Fr. Desmond O'Reilly x115 dtor@stfrancisparish.com
Principal   Ivan Hrga   916-442-5494   Principal@stfranciselem.org
Parish Business Manager   Amanda Evans   x105   AmandaE@stfrancisparish.com
Director of Liturgy   Beth White   x110   BethW@stfrancisparish.com
Director of Music   John Iosefa   x103   JohnI@stfrancisparish.com
Director of Outreach & Stewardship  
Richard Hernandez
 
x114
 
Richard.Hernandez@stfrancisparish.com
Administrative Associate
J. D. Warrick, OFS x102 jdwarrick@stfrancisparish.com
Faith Formation Team Faith Formation Team x110 DFF@stfrancisparish.com
Communion Visitation Ministry Coordinator   Peggy Briggs       SFcommunionVisitation@gmail.com
Children's Baptism Coordinator  
Carol Spinella
 
x302
 
InfantBaptism@stfrancisparish.com
Library Coordinator   Pat Pavone       Library@stfrancisparish.com
Membership Coordinator   Myrna Rodriguez   x101   Membership@stfrancisparish.com
Parish Pastoral Council Chair  
Bob Reid
     
ParishCouncil@stfrancisparish.com
Young Adults Ministry Coordinator  
Patrice Clemons
 
 
YoungAdults@stfrancisparish.com
Youth Ministry Coordinator   Faith Formation Team       DFF@stfrancisparish.com