Saint Francis
of Assisi


Sacramento, CA    Welcome | Join Our Parish | Mission Statement | Parish Council | Parish Life | Franciscans | Communications | Find Us |Contact Us

 
 
 
Phone:   (916) 443-8084
(Office Hours: M-F, 9-5)

Closed Major Holidays

 
FAX:   (916) 443-7356

 

           
Pastor Fr. Desmond O'Reilly x115 dtor@stfrancisparish.com
Principal   Ivan Hrga   916-442-5494   Principal@stfranciselem.org
Director of Liturgy   Beth White   x110   BethW@stfrancisparish.com
Director of Music   Tim Mascarinas   x103   TimM@stfrancisparish.com
Director of Outreach   Richard Hernandez   x114   RichardH@stfrancisparish.com
Director of Faith Formation Director Pending x112 dff@stfrancisparish.com
Administrative Associate   J.D. Warrick   x102   jdwarrick@stfrancisparish.com
Plant Manager   Joe Prassa   x107   JoeP@stfrancisparish.com
Bookkeeper   Jacquie Embs   x104   JEmbs@stfrancisparish.com
Parish Secretary   SJeanay Willis Bolden       SJeanayB@stfrancisparish.com
Parish Programs Assistant   Pam Caballero   x105   PamelaC@stfrancisparish.com
Communion Visitation Ministry Coordinator   Peggy Briggs       sfcommunionvisitation@gmail.com
Infant Baptism Coordinator   Carol Spinella   x302   InfantBaptism@stfrancisparish.com
Library Coordinator   Pat Pavone       Library@stfrancisparish.com
Membership Coordinator   Myrna Rodriguez   x101   Membership@stfrancisparish.com
Parish Council Chair   Margaret Healey       ParishCouncil@stfrancisparish.com
Young Adults Ministry Coordinator

Patrice Clemons
      YoungAdults@stfrancisparish.com
Youth Ministry Coordinator   Traci Bean       stfrancisteens@gmail.com